## VBDL Legal Service Area Allegan County Valley Township Township Vallegan Township Vallegan Township Vallegan Township Vallegan Township Vallegan Township

**VBDL Service area** Green **Reciprocal Partners** Gold Trowbridge Chesire Otsego Kalamazoo Non-resident Blue Township Township Township County South Geneva Columbia Pine Alamo Bloomingdale Township Haven **Township Township** Grove Township Township **Township** Oshtemo Kalamazoo Covert Bangor Arlington **Almena** Waverly **Township Township Township Township Township** Township **Township** Lawrence Paw Paw Antwerp Hartford Texas **Township Township Township Township** Township Berrien County Watervliet **Porter** Keeler Hamilton Decatur Township and **Township Township Township Township** the City of Watervliet Silver Creek Volinia Marcellus Wayne **Township Township Township** Township Pokagon LaGrange Penn Newberg **Township** Township **Township Township** Howard Jefferson Calvin **Township Township Township** Porter Cass County **Township** Milton Ontwa Mason **Township** Township **Township** 

Watson

**Township** 





## **VBDL Legal Service Area**

Almena Township – except Paw Paw School District Antwerp Township – except Paw Paw School District Arlington Township

Bangor Township

Bloomingdale Township

City of Bangor

City of Gobles

Columbia Township

Covert Township

Decatur Township & Village

Geneva Township (by contract)

Hamilton Township

Lawrence Township

Paw Paw Township

Pine Grove Township

Porter Township

Village of Lawrence

Village of Mattawan

Waverly Township - except Paw Paw School District

## Areas Served through Reciprocal Borrowing Agreements

**Allegan District Library** (only includes Allegan, City of Allegan, Chesire, Valley, Heath residents residing in the Allegan School District, and Monterey residents residing in the Allegan School District)

Cass District Library (only includes the townships of Calvin, Howard, Jefferson LaGrange, Mason, Milton, Newberg, Ontwa, Penn, Porter, Pokagon, and Volinia)

**Dowagiac District Library** (only includes City of Dowagiac, and townships of Bainbridge, Keeler, Silver Creek, and Wayne)

**Kalamazoo Public Library** (only includes the Kalamazoo Public School District, City of Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo Township, and Oshtemo Township)

Marcellus Township Wood Memorial Library

(only includes Marcellus Township and the Village of Marcellus)

Otsego District Library (only includes Alamo and Otsego townships, and the City of Otsego)

Paw Paw District Library (only includes residents in Paw Paw School District)

South Haven Memorial Library
Village of Lawton
Watervliet District Library