VBDL Legal Service Area

Allegan County

Key VBDL Service a	Green Gold Blue		Valley Township		Allegan Township		Wats Towns				
Reciprocal Partners Non-resident			Chesire Township		Trowbridge Township		Otse Towns			lamazoo County	
	South Haven Township	Geneva Township	Columb Townshi		Blooming Townsh				Alamo Townsh		
Berrie Coun	Covert Township	Bangor Township	Arlingto Townshi					Oshtemo Township		Kalamazoo Township	
		Hartford Township	Lawrend Townshi				Antw Town	•	Texas Townsh		
	Watervliet Township and the City of Watervliet	Keeler Township	Hamilto Townshi				Porter Township				
Cass County		Silver Creek Township	Wayne Townshi		Volini Townsh		Marc Town				
		Pokagon Township	LaGrang Townshi _l		Penn Townsł		Newl Town				
		Howard Township	Jefferso Townshi _l		Calvii Townsh		Porter Township				
		Milton Township	Ontwa Townshi		Maso Townsł						





Van Buren District Library Legal Service Area

Almena Township – except for Paw Paw School District Antwerp Township – except for Lawton Village and Paw Paw School District **Arlington Township** Bangor City & Township Bloomingdale Township & Village Columbia Township Covert Township Decatur Township & Village **Gobles City** Hamilton Township Lawrence Township & Village Mattawan Village Paw Paw Township - except for Paw Paw School District Pine Grove Township Porter Township Waverly Township – except for Paw Paw School District

Area Served through Contract For Service

Geneva Township

Areas Served through Reciprocal Borrowing Agreements

Allegan District Library (only includes Allegan, City of Allegan, Chesire, Valley, Heath residents residing in the Allegan School District, and Monterey residents residing in the Allegan School District)

Cass District Library (only includes the townships of Calvin, Howard, Jefferson LaGrange, Mason, Milton, Newberg, Ontwa, Penn, Porter, Pokagon, and Volinia)

Dowagiac District Library (only includes City of Dowagiac, and townships of Bainbridge, Keeler, Silver Creek, and Wayne)

Kalamazoo Public Library (only includes the Kalamazoo Public School District, City of Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo Township, and Oshtemo Township)

Marcellus Township Wood Memorial Library

(only includes Marcellus Township and the Village of Marcellus)

Otsego District Library (only includes Alamo and Otsego townships, and the City of Otsego)

Paw Paw District Library (only includes residents in Paw Paw School District)

South Haven Memorial Library
Village of Lawton
Watervliet District Library