Just click on the link to Ask a VBDL Librarian a general information question or to suggest a purchase!

Webster Memorial Library
District Administrative Offices
200 North Phelps Street
Decatur MI 49045
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.423.4771 | Fax: 269.423.8373

HOURS
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.*
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
* Webster Memorial Library closes at 7:00 p.m., Monday – Thursday, between Memorial Day and Labor Day.

Branch Manager:  Mollie Barkovich, mbarkovich@vbdl.org

Library Director:  Ryan Wieber, rwieber@vbdl.org
Assistant Director:  Debby Stassek, dstassek@vbdl.org
Business Manager:  Molly Wunderlich, mwunderlich@vbdl.org
Children’s Librarian: Emily Leestma, eleestma@vbdl.org


Follow Webster Memorial Branch on Facebook

24823 Front Avenue
Mattawan MI 49071
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.668.2534 | Fax: 269.668.5332

Branch Manager/VBDL PR Supervisor:  Kay McAdam
Email:  kmcadam@vbdl.org

Click here for the Antwerp Sunshine Branch’s April 2017 Calendar of Activties

HOURS
Monday – Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Follow Antwerp Branch on Facebook

420 Division Street
Bangor MI 49013
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.427.8810 | Fax: 269.427.0588

Branch Manager:  Bobbi Martindale
Email:  bmartindale@vbdl.org

HOURS
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Follow Bangor Branch on Facebook

109 East Kalamazoo
Bloomingdale MI 49026
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.521.7601 | Fax: 269.521.7614

Branch Manager:  Marianne Sipka
Email:  msipka@vbdl.org

HOURS
Monday-Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Follow Bloomingdale Branch on Facebook

33680 M-140 Hwy
Covert MI 49043
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.764.1298 | Fax: 269.764.0433

Branch Manager:  Lois Brigham
Email:  lbrigham@vbdl.org

HOURS
Monday-Wednesday:10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Follow Covert Branch on Facebook

105 East Main Street
Gobles MI 49055
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.628.4537 | Fax: 269.628.0362

Branch Manager:  Barb Insidioso
Email:  binsidioso@vbdl.org

HOURS
Monday-Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Follow Gobles Branch on Facebook

212 North Paw Paw Street
Lawrence MI 49064
Click for Directions
Phone: 269.674.3200 | Fax: 269.674.3704

Branch Manager: Denise Campagna
Email:  dcampagna@vbdl.org

HOURS
Monday-Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Follow Lawrence Branch on Facebook